Два письма - Форум
[ Новые сообщения · Участники · Правила форума · Поиск · RSS ]
  • Страница 1 из 1
Модератор форума: Vandora  
Форум » Разное » Оффтопик » Два письма
Два письма
ScramaДата: Понедельник, 08.12.2008, 16:01 | Сообщение # 1
Статус: Offline
Зашел тут на TWHL, где не был уже сто лет. Прочитал письма - млею. первое дало ответ на вопрос об использовании DM-Knot, второе заставляет задуматься. Сами письма в следующих постах, чтоб было проще вникать, кому интересно )

ScramaДата: Понедельник, 08.12.2008, 16:02 | Сообщение # 2
About your DM Knot map

Hello,

Well, let me start first by giving a quick introduction of myself: My name is Santos Carrion, and the only time that I play Half-Life is on the Xbox360, so sadly to say, I do not have a PC copy of it. Now, with that said, I can tell you that I am not a Half-Life map maker, never done one or even know where to start to make one. By trade and hobby, I am a website designer and do have experience with some 3D programs, but my 3D creations are basic stuff compared to your stuff. Anyway, my whole point to this message to you is to ask you permission for me to make public my use of one of your Half-Life maps, in a experimental project on my personal website.